Hédoniste · Santé et beauté · Health and Beauty

Care and Wellness Areas

"For the Good of the Soul"

Hédoniste is the ideal place to take care of yourself, relax in the peace and quiet of the countryside. In addition to the treatments available on site, you will find trails and rest areas. Ideal for a retreat, alone, with your lover or in family.

The seasons are offered several options, from walking on marked trails to a romantic picnic.

Hédoniste is on the quest of good health through self-healing and well-being throughout his human existence.

★★★★★

Mission: Promote harmonious health through alternative medicine, manual therapies and beauty therapy. Make accessible and friendly the teaching of the many benefits of good hygiene on the quality of life.

Break  ·  Serenity  ·  Healing

MasterCard CreditVISA CardSilver Maple LeafPayPal Account
American Express CardGold Maple LeafDiners Club International CardInterac TransactionDISCOVER Card

Prices are in Canadian dollars. Applicable taxes and tips are not included. For payments in silver or gold, we only accept coins with a purity of 99.99%, recognized or certified, according to the market value at the time of the transaction.

Logo Large H

Hédoniste · Santé et beauté · Health and Beauty

Espaces soins et mieux-être

« Pour le bien de l'être ! »

Hédoniste est un lieu privilégié pour prendre soin de soi, se ressourcer dans le calme et la quiétude de la campagne. En plus des soins disponibles sur place, vous y trouverez des sentiers et des aires de repos. Idéal pour une retraite, seul, en amoureux ou en famille.

Au rythme des saisons plusieurs possibilités sont offertes, de la marche en sentiers balisés à un pique-nique au bord de l'eau.

Couple dans le pré

Hédoniste est à la recherche de la bonne santé par l'autoguérison et du mieux-être dans toute son existence humaine.

Service ★★★★★ garanti !

Mission : Promouvoir une santé harmonieuse par les médecines douces, les thérapies manuelles et les soins de beauté. Rendre accessible et convivial l'enseignement des nombreux bénéfices d'une bonne hygiène sur la qualité de vie.

Évasion  ·  Proximité  ·  Ressourcement

MasterCardVISAFeuille d'érablePayPal
American ExpressFeuille d'érableDiners ClubDISCOVER

Les prix sont en dollars canadiens. Les taxes applicables et les pourboires ne sont pas inclus. Pour les paiements en argent sonnant et trébuchant ou en or, nous n'acceptons que les pièces avec une pureté de 99.99%, reconnues ou certifiées, selon la valeur du marché au moment de la transaction.*

Logo H